NZSCA Officers

2017 – 2018 Officers and Committee:

Officers:
President:Darren Macleodpresident@nzsca.co.nz
Vice President:Paul Belchambersvicepresident@nzsca.co.nz
Secretary:Steve Murreysecretary@nzsca.co.nz
Treasurer:Rob Daletreasurer@nzsca.co.nz
Committee:
Palmerston North Slot Car ClubGill Andrewsgilla@hobbiesplus.co.nz
Nelson Slot Car Club Tony Cookhotslots@outlook.com
Hamilton Slot Car ClubPaul Caplanpcaplan@kinect.co.nz
Other Roles
RTR CoordinatorTony Cookhotslots@outlook.com
RTR Technical OfficerTony Cookhotslots@outlook.com
Metal Chassis Technical OfficerGill Andrewsmetal@nzsca.co.nz

To report errors or technical problems with this website, please contact webmaster@nzsca.co.nz