NZSCA Officers

2017 – 2018 Officers and Committee:

Officers:
President:Darren Macleodpresident@nullnzsca.co.nz
Vice President:Paul Belchambersvicepresident@nullnzsca.co.nz
Secretary:Keith Cheesemansecretary@nullnzsca.co.nz
Treasurer:Rob Daletreasurer@nullnzsca.co.nz
Committee:
Palmerston North Slot Car ClubGill Andrewsgilla@nullhobbiesplus.co.nz
Marlborough Slot Car Club, BlenheimNeil Bidwellnbiddy@nullgmail.com
Tauranga Slot Car Club Darren MacLeodmacleodhandy@nullkinect.co.nz
Hamilton Slot Car ClubPaul Caplanpcaplan@nullkinect.co.nz
Other Roles
RTR CoordinatorChris Wongrtr@nullnzsca.co.nz
RTR Technical OfficerKeith Cheesemanrtrtech@nullnzsca.co.nz
Metal Chassis Technical OfficerGill Andrewsmetal@nullnzsca.co.nz

To report errors or technical problems with this website, please contact webmaster@nullnzsca.co.nz